In the air

My view this week as I head to northern Alberta to interview and photograph a family for a book about fetal alcohol spectrum disorder. Another in a wonderful and fascinating series of interviews I’m collecting for a project sponsored by the Alberta Association for Community Living and the Alberta FASD Family Advisory Council. This view as on my way to Grande Prairie, happily close to my old high school stopping grounds in Fairview, Alberta, and even more happily I was the sleepover guest of an old friend. 

IMG_1155

Leave a Reply

